Album tracks

  • 1
    Riptide (clip)
    Underground Cartoons
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
Jason Callais. Guit
Stephen Reso. Vox, Guit, Keys
Mick Weidenhammer Bass, Vox
William "Rej" Troup III. Drums

Recorded, engineered, and mixed by David Aufiero.
Produced by David Aufiero and Stephen Reso.

Mastered at Abbey Road Studios, London.
New Music Coming Soon — 10/1/2021 Released 2021
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to